Return to About SCAPR

Current Officers

                                                                2017 SCAPR LEADERSHIP TEAM

NancyInsprucker PRESIDENT

Nancy R. Insprucker

Integrity Applications Inc. (IAI)

(310)-341-4141

ninsprucker@integrity-apps.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Nancy Thurlow

Vencore, Inc

(310) 606-9047

nancy.thurlow@vencore.com

NancyThurlow
JudyBurnett EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Judy Burnett

(310)-322-2644

LAKERJUDY@aol.com

SPECIAL ADVISOR 

Lee Atkins

Tecolote Research, Inc

(310) 640-4700

latkins@tecolote.com

LeeAtkins
 Eileen  

TREASURER

Eileen Leonhardy

Rockwell Collins

(310) 546-5646

enleonha@rockwellcollins.com

 

PROGRAMS

Don Wussler

Quantech Services

(424) 456-8906

dwussler@quantechserv.com

wussler_bio pic2
FRUSHON (1) MEMBERSHIP

Carl J Frushon

r3SpACE Consulting

(719) 930-8595

carl.j.frushon@r3space.com

SECRETARY

Arnold Nowinski

Applied Research Solutions (ARS)

(310) 809-6883

anowinski@appliedres.com

 

ACTIVITIES

Loula Moschonas

SAIC

(310) 535-6339:

haralambia.b.moschonas@saic.com

                            

 

Contact Us ( admin@scaprla.org )